Everybody wants a water buffalo

Some are fast and some are slow.

Yeah, my brain is not functional today. Call it a couple hours spent in the dentist’s office with Miss Autism and the Adorable Baby. I didn’t have anyone to help me tag-team them, so they tag-teamed me instead.

Something about books, hmm.

Did I mention that the baby likes “Pat the Bunny”?

Yeah, I’ve been reading a lot of nonfiction.

I’m starting to wonder why I waste my time reading solid 2 and 3 star books when there are so many 5 star books out there that I haven’t gotten around to reading yet.

This is an important question.

Leave a Reply

